Iraqi Dinar(IQD) To Chinese Yuan(CNY)

Iraqi Dinar(IQD) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) on 27 Jun 2022 (27/06/2022) Exchange Rates

Where am I? > Currencies > Iraqi Dinar(IQD) > Chinese Yuan(CNY) Exchange Rate

Iraqi Dinar(IQD) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) Exchange Rate on 27 Jun 2022 (27/06/2022)

This page shows the exchange rate of Iraqi Dinar (IQD) To Chinese Yuan (CNY) on 27 Jun 2022 (27/06/2022). If you would like to view the current exchange rate of the currency pair, please visit Iraqi Dinar (IQD) To Chinese Yuan (CNY) Exchange Rates Today. You also can click the currency name to view the exchange rates of this currency converting to other currencies.

1 IQD

=

0.00458 CNY

Exchange Rates Updated: Aug 19,2022 08:21 UTC

Iraqi Dinar(IQD) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) Exchange Rates Today

Iraqi DinarChinese YuanIraqi DinarChinese Yuan
1 IQD =0.00458 CNY218.17747 IQD =1 CNY
2 IQD =0.00917 CNY436.35494 IQD =2 CNY
5 IQD =0.02292 CNY1090.88735 IQD =5 CNY
10 IQD =0.04583 CNY2181.77471 IQD =10 CNY
15 IQD =0.06875 CNY3272.66206 IQD =15 CNY
20 IQD =0.09167 CNY4363.54942 IQD =20 CNY
25 IQD =0.11459 CNY5454.43677 IQD =25 CNY
50 IQD =0.22917 CNY10908.87355 IQD =50 CNY
100 IQD =0.45834 CNY21817.74709 IQD =100 CNY
500 IQD =2.29171 CNY109088.73547 IQD =500 CNY
1000 IQD =4.58342 CNY218177.47093 IQD =1000 CNY
2500 IQD =11.45856 CNY545443.67734 IQD =2500 CNY
5000 IQD =22.91712 CNY1090887.35467 IQD =5000 CNY
10000 IQD =45.83425 CNY2181774.70935 IQD =10000 CNY
25000 IQD =114.58562 CNY5454436.77336 IQD =25000 CNY
50000 IQD =229.17123 CNY10908873.54673 IQD =50000 CNY
100000 IQD =458.34247 CNY21817747.09346 IQD =100000 CNY

History Exchange Rate

DateIraqi DinarChinese YuanHistory
Friday 08/07/2022 1 IQD = 0.0046 CNY IQD CNY rate 08/07/2022
Thursday 07/07/2022 1 IQD = 0.00459 CNY IQD CNY rate 07/07/2022
Wednesday 06/07/2022 1 IQD = 0.0046 CNY IQD CNY rate 06/07/2022
Tuesday 05/07/2022 1 IQD = 0.00461 CNY IQD CNY rate 05/07/2022
Monday 04/07/2022 1 IQD = 0.00459 CNY IQD CNY rate 04/07/2022
Sunday 03/07/2022 1 IQD = 0.00459 CNY IQD CNY rate 03/07/2022
Saturday 02/07/2022 1 IQD = 0.00459 CNY IQD CNY rate 02/07/2022
Friday 01/07/2022 1 IQD = 0.00459 CNY IQD CNY rate 01/07/2022
Thursday 30/06/2022 1 IQD = 0.00459 CNY IQD CNY rate 30/06/2022
Wednesday 29/06/2022 1 IQD = 0.00459 CNY IQD CNY rate 29/06/2022
Tuesday 28/06/2022 1 IQD = 0.0046 CNY IQD CNY rate 28/06/2022
Monday 27/06/2022 1 IQD = 0.00458 CNY IQD CNY rate 27/06/2022
Sunday 26/06/2022 1 IQD = 0.00458 CNY IQD CNY rate 26/06/2022
Saturday 25/06/2022 1 IQD = 0.00458 CNY IQD CNY rate 25/06/2022
Friday 24/06/2022 1 IQD = 0.00458 CNY IQD CNY rate 24/06/2022
Thursday 23/06/2022 1 IQD = 0.00459 CNY IQD CNY rate 23/06/2022
Wednesday 22/06/2022 1 IQD = 0.00459 CNY IQD CNY rate 22/06/2022
Tuesday 21/06/2022 1 IQD = 0.00458 CNY IQD CNY rate 21/06/2022
Monday 20/06/2022 1 IQD = 0.00458 CNY IQD CNY rate 20/06/2022
Sunday 19/06/2022 1 IQD = 0.00459 CNY IQD CNY rate 19/06/2022
Saturday 18/06/2022 1 IQD = 0.00459 CNY IQD CNY rate 18/06/2022
Friday 17/06/2022 1 IQD = 0.0046 CNY IQD CNY rate 17/06/2022
Thursday 16/06/2022 1 IQD = 0.00459 CNY IQD CNY rate 16/06/2022

Iraqi Dinar(IQD) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) History Graph

Iraqi Dinar(IQD) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Popular Iraqi Dinar(IQD) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Iraqi Dinar(IQD) Chinese Yuan(CNY) Exchange Rate on 27 Jun 2022 (27/06/2022). please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair