Iraqi Dinar(IQD) To Chinese Yuan(CNY)

Iraqi Dinar(IQD) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) on 03 Jul 2022 (03/07/2022) Exchange Rates

Where am I? > Currencies > Iraqi Dinar(IQD) > Chinese Yuan(CNY) Exchange Rate

Iraqi Dinar(IQD) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) Exchange Rate on 03 Jul 2022 (03/07/2022)

This page shows the exchange rate of Iraqi Dinar (IQD) To Chinese Yuan (CNY) on 03 Jul 2022 (03/07/2022). If you would like to view the current exchange rate of the currency pair, please visit Iraqi Dinar (IQD) To Chinese Yuan (CNY) Exchange Rates Today. You also can click the currency name to view the exchange rates of this currency converting to other currencies.

1 IQD

=

0.00459 CNY

Exchange Rates Updated: Aug 19,2022 08:33 UTC

Iraqi Dinar(IQD) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) Exchange Rates Today

Iraqi DinarChinese YuanIraqi DinarChinese Yuan
1 IQD =0.00459 CNY217.73007 IQD =1 CNY
2 IQD =0.00919 CNY435.46013 IQD =2 CNY
5 IQD =0.02296 CNY1088.65034 IQD =5 CNY
10 IQD =0.04593 CNY2177.30067 IQD =10 CNY
15 IQD =0.06889 CNY3265.95101 IQD =15 CNY
20 IQD =0.09186 CNY4354.60134 IQD =20 CNY
25 IQD =0.11482 CNY5443.25168 IQD =25 CNY
50 IQD =0.22964 CNY10886.50335 IQD =50 CNY
100 IQD =0.45928 CNY21773.0067 IQD =100 CNY
500 IQD =2.29642 CNY108865.03351 IQD =500 CNY
1000 IQD =4.59284 CNY217730.06703 IQD =1000 CNY
2500 IQD =11.48211 CNY544325.16757 IQD =2500 CNY
5000 IQD =22.96421 CNY1088650.33514 IQD =5000 CNY
10000 IQD =45.92843 CNY2177300.67028 IQD =10000 CNY
25000 IQD =114.82107 CNY5443251.67571 IQD =25000 CNY
50000 IQD =229.64215 CNY10886503.35142 IQD =50000 CNY
100000 IQD =459.28429 CNY21773006.70283 IQD =100000 CNY

History Exchange Rate

DateIraqi DinarChinese YuanHistory
Thursday 14/07/2022 1 IQD = 0.00463 CNY IQD CNY rate 14/07/2022
Wednesday 13/07/2022 1 IQD = 0.0046 CNY IQD CNY rate 13/07/2022
Tuesday 12/07/2022 1 IQD = 0.00458 CNY IQD CNY rate 12/07/2022
Monday 11/07/2022 1 IQD = 0.00459 CNY IQD CNY rate 11/07/2022
Sunday 10/07/2022 1 IQD = 0.00461 CNY IQD CNY rate 10/07/2022
Saturday 09/07/2022 1 IQD = 0.00461 CNY IQD CNY rate 09/07/2022
Friday 08/07/2022 1 IQD = 0.0046 CNY IQD CNY rate 08/07/2022
Thursday 07/07/2022 1 IQD = 0.00459 CNY IQD CNY rate 07/07/2022
Wednesday 06/07/2022 1 IQD = 0.0046 CNY IQD CNY rate 06/07/2022
Tuesday 05/07/2022 1 IQD = 0.00461 CNY IQD CNY rate 05/07/2022
Monday 04/07/2022 1 IQD = 0.00459 CNY IQD CNY rate 04/07/2022
Sunday 03/07/2022 1 IQD = 0.00459 CNY IQD CNY rate 03/07/2022
Saturday 02/07/2022 1 IQD = 0.00459 CNY IQD CNY rate 02/07/2022
Friday 01/07/2022 1 IQD = 0.00459 CNY IQD CNY rate 01/07/2022
Thursday 30/06/2022 1 IQD = 0.00459 CNY IQD CNY rate 30/06/2022
Wednesday 29/06/2022 1 IQD = 0.00459 CNY IQD CNY rate 29/06/2022
Tuesday 28/06/2022 1 IQD = 0.0046 CNY IQD CNY rate 28/06/2022
Monday 27/06/2022 1 IQD = 0.00458 CNY IQD CNY rate 27/06/2022
Sunday 26/06/2022 1 IQD = 0.00458 CNY IQD CNY rate 26/06/2022
Saturday 25/06/2022 1 IQD = 0.00458 CNY IQD CNY rate 25/06/2022
Friday 24/06/2022 1 IQD = 0.00458 CNY IQD CNY rate 24/06/2022
Thursday 23/06/2022 1 IQD = 0.00459 CNY IQD CNY rate 23/06/2022
Wednesday 22/06/2022 1 IQD = 0.00459 CNY IQD CNY rate 22/06/2022

Iraqi Dinar(IQD) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) History Graph

Iraqi Dinar(IQD) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Popular Iraqi Dinar(IQD) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Iraqi Dinar(IQD) Chinese Yuan(CNY) Exchange Rate on 03 Jul 2022 (03/07/2022). please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair