Iraqi Dinar(IQD) To Russian Rouble(RUB)

Iraqi Dinar(IQD) To Russian Rouble(RUB) on 20 Jun 2022 (20/06/2022) Exchange Rates

Where am I? > Currencies > Iraqi Dinar(IQD) > Russian Rouble(RUB) Exchange Rate

Iraqi Dinar(IQD) To Russian Rouble(RUB) Exchange Rate on 20 Jun 2022 (20/06/2022)

This page shows the exchange rate of Iraqi Dinar (IQD) To Russian Rouble (RUB) on 20 Jun 2022 (20/06/2022). If you would like to view the current exchange rate of the currency pair, please visit Iraqi Dinar (IQD) To Russian Rouble (RUB) Exchange Rates Today. You also can click the currency name to view the exchange rates of this currency converting to other currencies.

1 IQD

=

0.0375 RUB

Exchange Rates Updated: Aug 19,2022 07:40 UTC

Iraqi Dinar(IQD) To Russian Rouble(RUB) Exchange Rates Today

Iraqi DinarRussian RoubleIraqi DinarRussian Rouble
1 IQD =0.0375 RUB26.66847 IQD =1 RUB
2 IQD =0.07499 RUB53.33695 IQD =2 RUB
5 IQD =0.18749 RUB133.34237 IQD =5 RUB
10 IQD =0.37497 RUB266.68474 IQD =10 RUB
15 IQD =0.56246 RUB400.02711 IQD =15 RUB
20 IQD =0.74995 RUB533.36948 IQD =20 RUB
25 IQD =0.93744 RUB666.71185 IQD =25 RUB
50 IQD =1.87487 RUB1333.4237 IQD =50 RUB
100 IQD =3.74975 RUB2666.84739 IQD =100 RUB
500 IQD =18.74873 RUB13334.23696 IQD =500 RUB
1000 IQD =37.49746 RUB26668.47391 IQD =1000 RUB
2500 IQD =93.74365 RUB66671.18478 IQD =2500 RUB
5000 IQD =187.48729 RUB133342.36955 IQD =5000 RUB
10000 IQD =374.97459 RUB266684.7391 IQD =10000 RUB
25000 IQD =937.43647 RUB666711.84776 IQD =25000 RUB
50000 IQD =1874.87294 RUB1333423.69552 IQD =50000 RUB
100000 IQD =3749.74587 RUB2666847.39105 IQD =100000 RUB

History Exchange Rate

DateIraqi DinarRussian RoubleHistory
Friday 01/07/2022 1 IQD = 0.03906 RUB IQD RUB rate 01/07/2022
Thursday 30/06/2022 1 IQD = 0.03761 RUB IQD RUB rate 30/06/2022
Wednesday 29/06/2022 1 IQD = 0.03599 RUB IQD RUB rate 29/06/2022
Tuesday 28/06/2022 1 IQD = 0.03682 RUB IQD RUB rate 28/06/2022
Monday 27/06/2022 1 IQD = 0.03639 RUB IQD RUB rate 27/06/2022
Sunday 26/06/2022 1 IQD = 0.03658 RUB IQD RUB rate 26/06/2022
Saturday 25/06/2022 1 IQD = 0.03712 RUB IQD RUB rate 25/06/2022
Friday 24/06/2022 1 IQD = 0.03712 RUB IQD RUB rate 24/06/2022
Thursday 23/06/2022 1 IQD = 0.03733 RUB IQD RUB rate 23/06/2022
Wednesday 22/06/2022 1 IQD = 0.03767 RUB IQD RUB rate 22/06/2022
Tuesday 21/06/2022 1 IQD = 0.03689 RUB IQD RUB rate 21/06/2022
Monday 20/06/2022 1 IQD = 0.0375 RUB IQD RUB rate 20/06/2022
Sunday 19/06/2022 1 IQD = 0.0388 RUB IQD RUB rate 19/06/2022
Saturday 18/06/2022 1 IQD = 0.03932 RUB IQD RUB rate 18/06/2022
Friday 17/06/2022 1 IQD = 0.03937 RUB IQD RUB rate 17/06/2022
Thursday 16/06/2022 1 IQD = 0.03929 RUB IQD RUB rate 16/06/2022
Wednesday 15/06/2022 1 IQD = 0.03923 RUB IQD RUB rate 15/06/2022
Tuesday 14/06/2022 1 IQD = 0.04 RUB IQD RUB rate 14/06/2022
Monday 13/06/2022 1 IQD = 0.03957 RUB IQD RUB rate 13/06/2022
Sunday 12/06/2022 1 IQD = 0.07568 RUB IQD RUB rate 12/06/2022
Saturday 11/06/2022 1 IQD = 0.0392 RUB IQD RUB rate 11/06/2022
Friday 10/06/2022 1 IQD = 0.03946 RUB IQD RUB rate 10/06/2022
Thursday 09/06/2022 1 IQD = 0.03974 RUB IQD RUB rate 09/06/2022

Iraqi Dinar(IQD) To Russian Rouble(RUB) History Graph

Iraqi Dinar(IQD) To Russian Rouble(RUB) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Popular Iraqi Dinar(IQD) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Iraqi Dinar(IQD) Russian Rouble(RUB) Exchange Rate on 20 Jun 2022 (20/06/2022). please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair