Iraqi Dinar(IQD) To Japanese Yen(JPY)

Iraqi Dinar(IQD) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rates Today

Iraqi Dinar(IQD) To Japanese Yen(JPY)

This is the page of Iraqi Dinar (IQD) to Japanese Yen (JPY) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Japanese Yen(JPY) To Iraqi Dinar(IQD).

1 IQD

=

0.08855 JPY

Convert Japanese Yen To Iraqi Dinar

Exchange Rates Updated: Sep 29,2020 05:27 UTC

Full history please visit IQD/JPY History

Convert Iraqi Dinar(IQD) To Japanese Yen(JPY)
IQD JPY IQD JPY
1 IQD = 0.08855 JPY 11.29296 IQD = 1 JPY
2 IQD = 0.1771 JPY 22.58592 IQD = 2 JPY
5 IQD = 0.44275 JPY 56.4648 IQD = 5 JPY
10 IQD = 0.88551 JPY 112.9296 IQD = 10 JPY
15 IQD = 1.32826 JPY 169.3944 IQD = 15 JPY
20 IQD = 1.77101 JPY 225.85919 IQD = 20 JPY
25 IQD = 2.21377 JPY 282.32399 IQD = 25 JPY
50 IQD = 4.42754 JPY 564.64799 IQD = 50 JPY
History Sunday 20/09/2020 - Tuesday 29/09/2020
Date Iraqi Dinar Japanese Yen
Tuesday 29/09/2020 1 IQD = 0.08858 JPY
Monday 28/09/2020 1 IQD = 0.08864 JPY
Sunday 27/09/2020 1 IQD = 0.08872 JPY
Saturday 26/09/2020 1 IQD = 0.08873 JPY
Friday 25/09/2020 1 IQD = 0.08873 JPY
Thursday 24/09/2020 1 IQD = 0.08835 JPY
Wednesday 23/09/2020 1 IQD = 0.08847 JPY
Tuesday 22/09/2020 1 IQD = 0.08824 JPY
Monday 21/09/2020 1 IQD = 0.0879 JPY
Sunday 20/09/2020 1 IQD = 0.08783 JPY

Full history please visit IQD/JPY Exchange Rates History

Iraqi Dinar(IQD) To Japanese Yen(JPY) History Graph
Iraqi Dinar(IQD) To Japanese Yen(JPY) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Iraqi Dinar(IQD) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair